Xiaolong Luo, Co-Chair, School of Engineering, luox@cua.edu
Rebecca Robert, Co-Chair, School of Nursing, robert@cua.edu  
Anita Shagnea, Co-Chair, School of Arts and Sciences/Mathematics, shagnea@cua.edu
Ralph Albano, Office of the Provost, albano@cua.edu 
Michele Averchi, School of Philosophy, averchi@cua.edu 
Sr. Nancy Bauer, School of Canon Law, bauer@cua.edu 
Victor David, Residence Life, davidvn@cua.edu 
Duilia de Mello, Office of the Provost, demello@cua.edu 
Beth Edinger, Columbus School of Law, edinger@law.edu 
Michaela Farber, National Catholic School of Social Service, farber@cua.edu 
Sam Fisher, School of Arts and Sciences / History, fishers@cua.edu  
Stephen Gorbos, Rome School of Music, Drama and Art, gorbos@cua.edu 
Kevin Gunn, Mullen Library, gunn@cua.edu  
C.J. Howard, School of Architecture and Planning, howardcj@cua.edu  
Maryrose McInerney, Alumni Member, mcinerneym@mail.montclair.edu 
Greg Miller, School of Arts and Sciences / Chemistry, millergj@cua.edu 
Nelson Minnich, Theology and Religious Studies, minnich@cua.edu  
Jo Anna Norris, Alumni and Advancement, norrisj@cua.edu 
Betsy Palmer, Marketing and Communications, palmerb@cua.edu 
Bart Pollock, Marketing and Communications, pollockj@cua.edu 
Mataya Skraba, Graduate Assistant, skraba@cua.edu  
Jack Yoest, Busch School of Business, yoest@cua.edu