Beth Edinger, Co-Chair, Columbus School of Law, edinger@law.edu
Rebecca Robert, Co-Chair, Conway School of Nursing, robert@cua.edu
Ralph Albano, Office of the Provost, albano@cua.edu
Glenn Anderson, School of Arts and Sciences / Media Studies, andersongo@cua.edu
Patricia Andrasik, School of Architecture and Planning, andrasik@cua.edu
Sr. Nancy Bauer, School of Canon Law, bauer@cua.edu
Victor David, Residence Life, davidvn@cua.edu
Duilia de Mello, Office of the Provost, demello@cua.edu
Michaela Farber, National Catholic School of Social Service, farber@cua.edu
Sam Fisher, School of Arts and Sciences / History, fishers@cua.edu
Stephen Gorbos, Rome School of Music, Drama and Art, gorbos@cua.edu
Kevin Gunn, Mullen Library, gunn@cua.edu
Lawrence McCrobie, Graduate Student Association, 08mccrobie@cua.edu
Maryrose McInerney, Alumni Member, mcinerneym@mail.montclair.edu
Greg Miller, School of Arts and Sciences / Chemistry, millergj@cua.edu
Nelson Minnich, Theology and Religious Studies, minnich@cua.edu
Jo Anna Norris, Alumni and Advancement, norrisj@cua.edu
Christopher Raub, School of Engineering, raubc@cua.edu

Jeanine Reilly, Graduate Assistant, reillyj@cua.edu
Mataya Skraba, Graduate Assistant, skraba@cua.edu
Jack Yoest, Busch School of Business, yoest@cua.edu